Executives

TitleNameEmail
PresidentSam Jacksonpresident@surreywhiterockringette.com
Vice PresidentHari Tamil Selvenvicepresident@surreywhiterockringette.com
Past PresidentDenine Keogh
RegistratCarla Cutlerregistrar@surreywhiterockringette.com
TreasurerKatie Corbeiltreasurer@surreywhiterockringette.com
SecretaryLesley Woodmansecretary@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of CoachingJF LaFramboisecoaching@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of Player DevelopmentScott Harvieplayerdevelopment@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of PromotionsDeanna Baileypromotions@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of Team ManagersJoanne Stewartmanagers@surreywhiterockringette.com
Ref in ChiefJames Bruschettoreferee@surreywhiterockringette.com
Ice Allocator & Ice SchedulerMike Saitoallocator@surreywhiterockringette.com
Equipment ManagerNichol Harabaequipment@surreywhiterockringette.com
Volunteer Coordinatorvolunteer@surreywhiterockringette.com
Communications/WebmasterSteven Saitonews@surreywhiterockringette.com