Executives

TitleNameEmail
PresidentSamantha Jacksonpresident@surreywhiterockringette.com
Vice PresidentHari Tamil Selvenvicepresident@surreywhiterockringette.com
Past PresidentDenine Keogh
RegistrarRobyn Nagelregistrar@surreywhiterockringette.com
TreasurerKatie Corbeiltreasurer@surreywhiterockringette.com
SecretaryJerrilin Spencesecretary@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of CoachingJF LaFramboisecoaching@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of Player DevelopmentLindsay Riceplayerdevelopment@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of PromotionsDeanna Baileypromotions@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of Team ManagersJoanne Stewartmanagers@surreywhiterockringette.com
Ref in ChiefMati Arsoniadisreferee@surreywhiterockringette.com
Ice Allocator & Ice SchedulerMike Saitoallocator@surreywhiterockringette.com
Equipment ManagerNichol Harabaequipment@surreywhiterockringette.com
Volunteer CoordinatorAdam Kirbyvolunteer@surreywhiterockringette.com
Covid OfficerTeala Boutincovidofficer@surreywhiterockringette.com
Communications/WebmasterSteven Saitonews@surreywhiterockringette.com