Executives

2022-2023 Season

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJF LaFramboisepresident@surreywhiterockringette.com
Vice PresidentHari Tamil Selvenvicepresident@surreywhiterockringette.com
Past PresidentSamantha Jackson
RegistrarKatie Corbeilregistrar@surreywhiterockringette.com
TreasurerKristyn Folkestreasurer@surreywhiterockringette.com
SecretaryLisa Clutcheysecretary@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of CoachingNiki Laceycoaching@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of Player DevelopmentVacantplayerdevelopment@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of PromotionsDeanna Baileypromotions@surreywhiterockringette.com
Director of Team ManagersMegan Brownmanagers@surreywhiterockringette.com
Ref in ChiefMati Arsoniadisreferee@surreywhiterockringette.com
Ice Allocator & Ice SchedulerEric Inglisallocator@surreywhiterockringette.com
Equipment ManagerNichol Harabaequipment@surreywhiterockringette.com
Volunteer CoordinatorAdam Kirbyvolunteer@surreywhiterockringette.com
Communications/WebmasterRobyn Nagelnews@surreywhiterockringette.com

Volunteerism is the voice of the people put into action.  These actions shape and mold the present into a future of which we can all be proud.